Immortality

A World of Warcraft Guild
It is currently Fri Apr 19, 2024 4:06 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 8 posts ] 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 29, 2009 7:46 pm 

Character Name: Ghostpilot
Character Class: Warlock
Days Played: over 85 days played
Alt(s): Stonepilot level 62 shamen

--- General Information ---

1. Tell us a little about yourself: How old are you? Where are you from?
My name is Jack and I am a 23 year old student from southern Texas. I love art music, and sports. I have been playing World of Warcraft on Skullcrusher since the original game came out.

2. What guilds (if any) have you been in? If so, why did you leave? If you are a server transfer, why did you pick Immo/Skullcrusher? I have been in many guilds in the past. My closest ties were with Axiom and Paradox (formerly known as Forged/Vigilant). Before that I was in Vindictive, Crown, Local Defense, Eternity, and Calm Down.

3. What is the best way to contact you?
email.

4. How did you hear about us?
I first heard of Immortality a few years back when Dark Entropy was still in Skullcrusher (BC).
--- Raiding Information ---

5. Post your armory link. Post any info not available on armory.
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... Ghostpilot
6. Do you have Ventrilo and/or a mic to communicate with your prospective guild members? Yes I have both Ventrilo and a microphone.

7. What are your computer specs and internet connection? Can you handle max graphic settings at a reasonable framerate in a 25 man raid? Yes to both questions