Immortality

A World of Warcraft Guild
It is currently Fri Apr 19, 2024 1:26 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 29, 2010 6:00 pm 

Character Name: Chozo
Character Class: Druid
Days Played: 163 days
Days Played at 80: 57 days
Alt(s):
Warlockzo - 80 PvP Warlock
Chozorogue - 70 PvP Twink

(I am hoping to put my APP in as resto, not feral)
--- General Information ---

1. Tell us a little about yourself: How old are you? Where are you from?
My name is Andrew. I'm 20 years old, and currently attend Texas Tech University where I am studying a dual major in Electrical Engineering / Computer Science. I have always lived in Texas, and probably always will.

2. What guilds (if any) have you been in? If so, why did you leave? If you are a server transfer, why did you pick Immo/Skullcrusher?
Back in vanilla I was hordeside, and played roles in Rage, Retaliation, Destinys Bane, Decisive, and Zombie Attack.
In wrath I've only played Alliance, and I was in Axiom for a while, was made gleader and raid leader for a long period of time, until we wiped on Yogg for 5 weeks straight, moved to Evolution, was with them until Xymos disbanded and ninjaed to horde, and currently reside in Forgotten Prophets, mostly because I know people in here and haven't really pushed to higher end guilds. I plan to leave FP simply because I am tired of not getting the quality of raider that I expect for end game content like ICC. Immo looks like a great guild, and I have known about you guys since my vanilla horde days, when you and wendigo / local D used to roll all over us in battlegrounds.

3. What is the best way to contact you?
I am in game a lot, I have an AIM account, and I answer forum posts / private messages / my email a lot.

4. How did you hear about us?
I've known about Immo since vanilla, and do know quite a few people in it (Xivm, Belg, Astrocreap, to name a few)