Immortality

A World of Warcraft Guild
It is currently Fri Mar 29, 2024 9:07 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 8 posts ] 
 Post subject: Bloodmourne - Frost DK
PostPosted: Sat Aug 13, 2011 11:43 pm 

Character Information

Armory Link:

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/s ... e/advanced

I know I'm behind on gear but please don't judge me too much on that fact

Explain why you enjoy playing your class. How long have you been playing the class you are applying with and do you have any experience playing other classes/specs? Give two examples of specific situations in which you shine on your class.

I enjoy this class because it was the first i got to end game and got to raid with, i have had him since the beginning of WoTLK ( i started playing a few months before it released), so i know him pretty well. The only other class i have os a paladin at 85 and i know his dos and tank spec, tank is his main spec. Where i shine is in the rhyolith fight i easily follow his legs and unload all my dos to help for a hard turn when needing one and i help him get to p2 quickly. Another situation is bale roc i don't need to be away from much, meaning no downtime on dos and when I'm taking the crystal i can pop anti magic shell to minimize the damage i take to help out the healers conserve mana.

Are you competent in playing other specs within your class? Do you have off spec gear?

i am competent in my unholy spec, the gear is the same, besides a 2h weapon which i have, i would just need to reforge some items if needed to play that spec.

What alts do you actively play, at least over level 80.

My pally tank, but i might not switch him to alliance right away, money is tight.

Please provide a UI screenshot.
http://i1106.photobucket.com/albums/h36 ... 194545.jpg

Experience