Immortality

A World of Warcraft Guild
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 9:24 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 
 Post subject: Guild App - Ishocksl
PostPosted: Fri Mar 02, 2012 5:59 pm 

Character Information

Armory Link:
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/s ... l/advanced

Explain why you enjoy playing your class. How long have you been playing the class you are applying with and do you have any experience playing other classes/specs? Give two examples of specific situations in which you shine on your class.
I like playing an enhancement shaman over any other class because I like the fact that usually shamans are resto or ele and its nice when you're enhancement and topping meters lol. I started playing my shaman near the end of BC, funny thing is, is I started him with the intentions of playing ele. I have a level 85 bear/moonkin druid, 70 frost pvp mage, 83 fury warr. The only classes I've raided with are my shaman and druid. And I guess one situation where I shine is like I said above is its nice being something not very many people play, and its even better when I'm beating everyone.

Are you competent in playing other specs within your class? Do you have off spec gear?
The closest thing to an off spec for me would be the fact that I have another shaman level 44 and he is resto :P My main shaman is enhancement pvp/pve. But if it came down to it I could do whatever.

What alts do you actively play, at least over level 80.
I have a feral druid and a fury warr, my feral druid is level 85 and is a tank. He has a moonkin spec which I am currently gearing out.

Please provide a UI screenshot.

Experience